News & Information

Please note our PO Box has changed to
PO Box 815, Dickson ACT 2602

 The Committe:

President - Tracy Bassett
Vice President - Nancye Lee
Secretary - Dee Cole
Treasurer - Helen Mosslar
Committee - Holly Rieger, Marilyn Burke, Janet Ramsay, Alex McElwee, Barbara Martin, Judith Woolley & Kevin Scholz.

Have news or classifieds? Email us at